A blog for and by math grad students. Email Tyler Clark, Editor-in-Chief, with comments, suggestions, offers to help, or if you would like to join the board, which we would like to be large and diverse. You may also email Frank Morgan, publisher.

Graduate Student Editorial Board:

Tyler Clark (website) (Twitter), University of Central Florida, Editor-in-Chief

Kareem Carr, NYU, Editor-in-Chief Emeritus

Stephanie Blanda, Penn State, Editor

Jean Joseph, Florida Atlantic University, Editor

Sarah Salmon, University of Colorado, Boulder, Editor

Maya Sharma, Loyola University Chicago, Editor

Derek L. Smith, UCSB, Editor

Regular Contributors: Adam Boocher, Brian Katz, Alex Levin, Vishal Lama, Tom Wright

Previous Editors: Casey Barker (September 2012 – March 2013), Avery Carr (July 2013 – October 2014), Diana Davis (January 2010 – January 2013), Shijie Gu (June 2013 – January 2014), Melanie Laffin(June 2011 – December 2012), Christian Luca (September 2013 – November 2013) Sudip Paul (June 2011), Brian Simanek (August 2010 – June 2011), Branden Stone (October 2010 – April 2011), Christopher Toni (April 2012), Adam Topaz (2010 – 2011), Sam Tyner (January 2013 – April 2013),  Luke Wolcott (November 2011 – March 2012), Laura Zirbel (June 2011 – September 2012)

Use the following drop-down menu to see all posts by an author.

  • Authors


Editorial Board meeting in “Mels drive-in” diner at joint math meetings in San Francisco, January 13, 2010. Tom Wright, Brie Finegold and husband Kevin, Frank Morgan, Dan Erman, Nicholas Neumann-Chun, and Kareem Carr.

One Response to About

  1. Vishal Lama says:

    It would be great if you could enable “full feed(s)” so that subscribers to your blog could view complete blog posts in their blog readers instead of having to see only the first few lines of the posts. Thanks!

    Thanks Vishal, we welcome such suggestions and offers to help us implement them. By the way, nice blog you’ve got.—FM
    P.S. Vishal has joined the Editorial Board and is helping improve our website.—FM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

HTML tags are not allowed.